CHE 776

Selective Olefin Cross Metathesis

Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Inorganic Chemistry Cumulative Exam Review

Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:00pm to 2:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Seminar

Date: 
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Metal free organic sensitizers for Dye-sensitized solar cells

Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Cumulative Exam Review

Date: 
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Literature Review

Date: 
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Imidazolidinone-based OrganoCatalysts in Asymmetric Transformations

Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Seminar

Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Cumulative Exam Review

Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Organic Chemistry Seminar

Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Location: 
CP-114B
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CHE 776
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading