Chemistry Reunion

  • Department Manager Associate, Department of Chemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Staff Council
161A Jacobs Science Building
(859) 257-4741

The Chemistry Alumni Board held it's first alumni reunion the weekend of October 14, 2016. Featured events included an open house at the new Academic Science Building on Friday and reception at the King Alumni House on Saturday evening.

2016 Reunion Information

Current Alumni Board Members
Jeffrey R. Lomprey ’94 (Chair)
David Eaton ’03
Susan Griffith ’77 & ‘82
Kevin Harbol ’91
Hugh Huffman ’72
Benny G. Johnson ‘89, '90
Peter Nickias ‘87
Erin Peters ‘14
Tanea Reed ‘08
Tony Smith ‘01
Fumie Sunahori ‘09
Lori Watson ’99
Brad Weedon ‘99
Amy S. Wong ‘94

For information regarding upcoming events or Alumni Board membership, please email or call (859) 257-4741.

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected