Skip to main content


Chemistry Reunion 2016

October 14 – 16, 2016

The Chemistry Alumni Board cordially invites you to a reunion weekend. Come see what’s new in the department and on campus! Featured events include an open house at the new Academic Science Building on Friday and reception at the King Alumni House on Saturday evening. More activities will be announced soon. Come reminisce with us and reconnect with faculty and classmates. 

We look forward to seeing you this fall.

Jeffrey R. Lomprey ’94 (Chair)
David Eaton ’03
Susan Griffith ’77 & ‘82
Kevin Harbol ’91
Hugh Huffman ’72
Benny G. Johnson ‘89, '90
Peter Nickias ‘87
Erin Peters ‘14
Tanea Reed ‘08
Tony Smith ‘01
Fumie Sunahori ‘09
Lori Watson ’99
Brad Weedon ‘99
Amy S. Wong ‘94

Please RSVP by Friday, October 7th by registering online or by mail. For questions, please contact Christine Gildersleeve by email at, or by calling (859) 257-4741. The mailing address is Department of Chemistry, University of Kentucky, 505 Rose St, 125 Chemistry-Physics Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0055.