Physical

Faculty
cpbrock's picture Carolyn Brock
Professor Emerita of Chemistry
cpbrock@uky.edu
859-257-1959
jede222's picture Jason DeRouchey
Associate Professor
derouchey@uky.edu
859-323-2827
bgu222's picture Beth S. Guiton
Associate Professor
beth.guiton@uky.edu
859-257-4215
migu222's picture Marcelo Guzman
Associate Professor
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu
859-323-2892
pmke226's picture Peter Kekenes-Huskey
Assistant Professor
pkekeneshuskey@uky.edu
859-323-1573
dki235's picture Doo Young Kim
Associate Professor
dooyoung.kim@uky.edu
859-257-5597
ciri222's picture Chris Richards
Associate Professor
chris.richards@uky.edu

cmri235's picture Chad Risko
Assistant Professor
chad.risko@uky.edu
859-257-0438
dyang0's picture Dong-Sheng Yang
Professor of Chemistry
dyang0@uky.edu
859-257-4622 (office), 858-257-6150 (lab)

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading