Physical

Faculty
Carolyn Brock
Professor Emerita of Chemistry
cpbrock@uky.edu
859-257-1959
Dennis Clouthier
Professor of Chemistry, A&S Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
dclaser@uky.edu
859-257-1790
Jason DeRouchey
Assistant Professor
derouchey@uky.edu
859-323-2827
Beth S. Guiton
Assistant Professor
beth.guiton@uky.edu
859-257-4215
Marcelo Guzman
Assistant Professor
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu
859-323-2892
Peter Kekenes-Huskey
Assistant Professor
pkekeneshuskey@uky.edu
859-323-1573
Doo Young Kim
Assistant Professor
dooyoung.kim@uky.edu
859-257-5597
Chris Richards
Assistant Professor
chris.richards@uky.edu

Chad Risko
Assistant Professor
chad.risko@uky.edu
859-257-0438
Dong-Sheng Yang
Professor of Chemistry
dyang0@uky.edu
859-257-4622 (office), 858-257-6150 (lab)

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading