Organic

Faculty
anthony's picture John Anthony
C. W. Hammond Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
859-257-0408
acgood1's picture Arthur Cammers
Associate Professor
a.cammers@uky.edu
859-323-8977
rbgros1's picture Robert B. Grossman
Professor of Chemistry
robert.grossman@uky.edu
859-257-1285
migu222's picture Marcelo Guzman
Associate Professor
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu
859-323-2892
fladip0's picture Folami Ladipo
Associate Professor
fladip0@uky.edu
859-257-7084
meier's picture Mark Meier
Professor of Chemistry
meier@uky.edu
859-257-3837
saodom0's picture Susan Odom
Associate Professor
susan.odom@uky.edu
859-257-3294 (office), 859-257-9545 (lab)
mdwats2's picture Mark Watson
Associate Professor
mdwatson@uky.edu
859-257-4529

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading