Organic

Faculty
anthony's picture John Anthony
C. W. Hammond Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
859-257-0408
sgaw222's picture Samuel G. Awuah
Assistant Professor
awuah@uky.edu
8593239561, 8593239530
acgood1's picture Arthur Cammers
Associate Professor
a.cammers@uky.edu
859-323-8977
rbgros1's picture Robert B. Grossman
Professor of Chemistry
robert.grossman@uky.edu
859-257-1285
migu222's picture Marcelo Guzman
Associate Professor
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu
859-323-2892
ahu325's picture Aron Huckaba
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
aron.huckaba@uky.edu
(859)-257-7073
fladip0's picture Folami Ladipo
Associate Professor
fladip0@uky.edu
859-257-7084
meier's picture Mark Meier
Professor of Chemistry, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Interim Associate Dean of Research
meier@uky.edu
859-257-3837
mdwats2's picture Mark Watson
Associate Professor
mdwatson@uky.edu
859-257-4529