Organic

Faculty
John Anthony
J. C. Hubbard Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
859-257-0408
Arthur Cammers
Associate Professor, Chemistry Director of Undergraduate Studies
a.cammers@uky.edu
859-323-8977
Robert B. Grossman
Professor of Chemistry
robert.grossman@uky.edu
859-257-1285
Marcelo Guzman
Associate Professor
marcelo.guzman@uky.edu
859-323-2892
Folami Ladipo
Associate Professor
fladip0@uky.edu
859-257-7084
Mark Meier
Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry
meier@uky.edu
859-257-3837
Susan Odom
Associate Professor
susan.odom@uky.edu
859-257-3294, 859-257-9545 (lab)
Mark Watson
Associate Professor
mdwatson@uky.edu
859-257-4529

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading