Materials

Faculty
anthony's picture John Anthony
C. W. Hammond Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
859-257-0408
acgood1's picture Arthur Cammers
Associate Professor
a.cammers@uky.edu
859-323-8977
krgr233's picture Kenneth Graham
Assistant Professor
kenneth.graham@uky.edu
859-218-3736
bgu222's picture Beth S. Guiton
Associate Professor
beth.guiton@uky.edu
859-257-4215
dki235's picture Doo Young Kim
Associate Professor
dooyoung.kim@uky.edu
859-257-5597
meier's picture Mark Meier
Professor of Chemistry
meier@uky.edu
859-257-3837
cmri235's picture Chad Risko
Associate Professor
chad.risko@uky.edu
859-257-0438
selegue's picture John Selegue
Professor of Chemistry
selegue@uky.edu
Office: 859-257-3484, Lab: 859-257-5393, Cell: 859-361-6091
mdwats2's picture Mark Watson
Associate Professor
mdwatson@uky.edu
859-257-4529
dyang0's picture Dong-Sheng Yang
Professor of Chemistry, University Research Professor
dyang0@uky.edu
859-257-4622 (office), 858-257-6150 (lab)

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading