Materials

Faculty
John Anthony
J. C. Hubbard Professor of Chemistry
anthony
859-257-0408
Arthur Cammers
Associate Professor, Chemistry Director of Undergraduate Studies
a.cammers@uky.edu
859-323-8977
Kenneth Graham
Assistant Professor
kenneth.graham@uky.edu
859-218-3736
Beth S. Guiton
Assistant Professor
beth.guiton@uky.edu
859-257-4215
Doo Young Kim
Assistant Professor
dooyoung.kim@uky.edu
859-257-5597
Mark Meier
Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry
meier@uky.edu
859-257-3837
Susan Odom
Assistant Professor
susan.odom@uky.edu
859-257-3294, 859-257-9545 (lab)
Chad Risko
Assistant Professor
chad.risko@uky.edu
859-257-0438
John Selegue
Professor of Chemistry, Director of General Chemistry
selegue@uky.edu
Office: 859-257-3484, Lab: 859-257-5393
Mark Watson
Associate Professor
mdwatson@uky.edu
859-257-4529
Dong-Sheng Yang
Professor of Chemistry
dyang0@uky.edu
859-257-4622 (office), 858-257-6150 (lab)

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading