Yang's Research Group

Current Members

Former Members

  • Dr. Silver Nyambo  (postdoc, 2017-2018), Corning Inc., Nyambos@corning.com
  • Prof. Hailu Lin (Visiting Professor, 2017-18), hllin@ecut.edu.cn 
  • Dr. Jong Kim (Postdoc, 2015-2017), jonghyunk.kim@uky.edu
  • Dr. Dilrukshi Hewage (Ph.D., 2015), University of Kentucky, dche223@uky.edu.
  • Dr. Lu Wu (Ph.D., 2014),Center for Free-Electron Laser Science, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, lu.wu@desy.de.
  • Dr. Sudesh Kumari (Ph.D., 2014), University of Louisville, s0kuma10@louisville.edu.
  • Prof. Ruchira Silva (Postdoc, 2011-2013), Skidmore College, wsilva@skidmore.edu
  • Prof. Beni Dangi (Postdoc, 2010-2011), Florida A&M University, bdangi@hawaii.edu.
  • Dr. Mourad Roudjane (Postdoc, 2009-2011), Ohio State University, roudjane.1@osu.edu.
  • Prof. Yang Liu (Postdoc, 2010-2011), Harbin Institute of Technology, China, theochemly@gmail.com.
  • Dr.Jung Sup Lee (Ph.D., 2010), University of Kentucky, Jung.Lee@uky.edu.
  • Prof. Changhua Zhang (Ph.D., 2009), Sichuan University, China, zhangchanghua@scu.edu.cn
  • Dr. Sergiy Krasnokutskiy (postdoc, 2005-08), Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Germany, skrasnokutskiy@yahoo.com.
  • Dr. Yuxiu Lei (postdoc, 2005-08), Lahey ClinicMedicalCenter Burlington, MA, Yuxiu.Lei@Lahey.org.
  • Dr. Bradford R. Sohnlein (Ph.D., 2007), NKT Photonics Inc., CA,  brad.sohnlein@gmail.com.
  • Dr. Xu Wang (Ph.D. 2006), Suncor Energy, Canada, wangxu.chang@gmail.com.
  • Prof. Shenggang Li (Ph.D., 2004),  Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China, lisg@sari.ac.cn
  • Prof. Jason Fuller (postdoc, 2002-04), Eastern Kentucky University, KY, jason.fuller@eku.edu.
  • Dr. Gretchen K. Rothschopf (postdoc, 1999-2000, 2002)
  • Santiago de Leon (Undergraduate, 2015-16), Santiagodeleon@ukye.edu.
  • Ariful Hoque (Graduate Student, 2015-17), md.hoque@uky.edu.
  • Ahamed Ullah (Graduate Student, 2015-17), ahamed.ullah@uky.edu
  • Kanthi Nuti (Graduate, 2015-17), kanthi.nuti@uky.edu
  • LongYi Zhu (MS Student, 2010), longyi.zhu@uky.edu.
  • Paragranjita Bhowmik (Graduate Student, 2002-04)
  • Jimmye Shannon Perkins (Undergraduate, 1999-2000)
  • Dinesh Pillai (REU Student, Berea College, 2000), University of Georgia.
  • Ben Wilson (Undergraduate, 2000-01)
  • Brad Sohnlein (Undergraduate, 2000-01)
  • Earl Bevins (Undergraduate, 2000)
  • Fielding Isaacs (REU Student, Transylvania University, 2003)
  • Rebecca Tarrant (REU Student, Transylvania University, 2003)
  • Nathan Hall (Undergraduate, 2006), hall.nathan.d@gmail.com
  • Deanna  Hensley (REU Student, Austin Peay State University, 2006), American Physical Society, D.C., 
  • Anthony Imberi (REU Student, High Point University, 2007), imbera04@highpoint.edu
  • Michael Lucas (REU Student, 2008), msl03035@sjfc.edu.
  • Gregory Snyder (Undergraduate, 2008), grsnyd2@uky.edu


X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading