Chemistry Graduate Student Association

Mission Statement

ChemGSA (Chemistry Graduate Student Association) is a group open to all graduate students. The association is governed by five student officers who are elected each spring. These officers represent the graduate student body, acting as a bridge between students, faculty, and staff. ChemGSA addresses any questions and concerns from the students which may arise, and is involved in many departmental activities.  The association also organizes social events which bring the students together for a break from their sometimes hectic schedules. It is the goal of ChemGSA to create an environment within the department which is friendly, and enriches the experience of the graduate students while completing their studies at the University of Kentucky. To view the ChemGSA constitution, click here.

2016-2017 Officers

Bradley Stewart, President

Rosemary Easterday, Vice President

Josiah Roberts, Treasurer

Alexa Riddle, Secretary

Madison Sloan, Social Coordinator

Connect with us on Facebook!

Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected