Picture Info Contact
WAB223's picture
Pramudi Abeydeera
Chemistry
Graduate Student
abeydeera.pramudi@gmail.com

tsab222's picture
Thilini Abeywansha
Chemistry

tsab222@g.uky.edu

phy200's picture
Harriet Ades
Chemistry
Part Time Faculty
phy200@uky.edu
125 Chem/Phys Building
859-257-1871
QAI222's picture
Qianxiang Ai
Chemistry

qianxiang.ai@uky.edu

man223's picture
An, Min
Chemistry

tearsdrop.an@uky.edu
186 Chemistry-physics building
859-257-3139
anthony's picture
John Anthony
Chemistry, Materials, Organic
J. C. Hubbard Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
214 CAER building #2, 150A Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-0408
soas222's picture
Shardrack Asare
Analytical, Chemistry

kasare873@uky.edu

sat224's picture
Selcuk Atalay
Chemistry
Post-Doctoral Scholar
selcukatalay@uky.edu

HAT223's picture
Harsha Attanayake
Chemistry

harsha.attanayake@uky.edu

datwood's picture
David Atwood
Chemistry, Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Professor, Director: Environmental & Sustainability Studies Program
datwood@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Room 347
859-257-7304 (office), 859-323-1069 (fax)
jbabbit's picture
Jeff Babbitt
Chemistry
Scientific Glassblower
j.babbitt@uky.edu
Chemistry/ physics Bldg room 3D
(859) 257-7072
srba223's picture
Surya R. Banks
Chemistry

srba223@uky.edu
CP 20
(859)-257-5393
mbh222's picture
Minakshi Bhardwaj
Chemistry
T.A in Chemistry, Graduate Student
minakshi.bhardwaj@uky.edu
CP 325
lyblue2's picture
Lisa Blue
Chemistry
Lecturer, General Chemistry and Organic Chemistry Learning Center Coordinator, Honors Program Faculty
lisa.blue@uky.edu
CP-135
(859) 257-5884
ambo255's picture
Alex Boehm
Chemistry

Monday- 11-12, Tuesday 10-11, and Friday 11-12.
ambo255@g.uky.edu
CP-133
cpbrock's picture
Carolyn Brock
Chemistry, Physical
Professor of Chemistry
cpbrock@uky.edu
105 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-1959
dlbu226's picture
Daniel Burriss
Chemistry

khbu222's picture
Kamal Butrouna
Chemistry

kamal.but@uky.edu
CP4
859-257-0018
dabcns's picture
D. Allan Butterfield
Biological, Chemistry
The Alumni Association Endowed Professor of Biological Chemistry, 249 Chem-Phys, 859-257-3184, Director, Redox Metabolism Shared Resource Facility, Markey Cancer Center, 225 HSRB, 859-323-0476, Faculty, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Faculty Associate, Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
dabcns@uky.edu
249 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-3184, fax - 859-323-9985
acgood1's picture
Arthur Cammers
Chemistry, Materials, Organic
Associate Professor, Chemistry Director of Undergraduate Studies
a.cammers@uky.edu
349 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-323-8977

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading