Picture Info Contact
tsab222's picture
Thilini
Chemistry

tabeywansha1987@gmail.com

phy200's picture
Harriet Ades
Chemistry
Part Time Faculty
phy200@uky.edu
125 Chem/Phys Building
859-257-1871
man223's picture
An, Min
Chemistry

tearsdrop.an@uky.edu
186 Chemistry-physics building
859-257-3139
anthony's picture
John Anthony
Chemistry, Materials, Organic
Hubbard Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
214 CAER building #2, 150A Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-0408
datwood's picture
David Atwood
Chemistry, Environmental and Sustainability Studies, Inorganic, Materials
Professor, Director: Environmental & Sustainability Studies Program
datwood@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Room 347
859-257-7304 (office), 859-323-1069 (fax)
jbabbit's picture
Jeff Babbitt
Chemistry
Scientific Glassblower
j.babbitt@uky.edu
Chemistry/ physics Bldg room 3D
(859) 257-7072
srba223's picture
Surya R. Banks
Chemistry

suryabanks@uky.edu
CP 20
(859)-257-5393
mbh222's picture
Minakshi
Chemistry
T.A in Chemistry, Graduate Student
minakshi.bhardwaj@uky.edu
CP 325
lyblue2's picture
Lisa Blue
Chemistry
Academic Coordinator Senior, Department of Chemistry
lisa.blue@uky.edu
CP-135
(859) 257-5884
ambo255's picture
Alex Boehm
Chemistry

Monday- 11-12, Tuesday 10-11, and Friday 11-12.
ambo255@g.uky.edu
CP-133
cpbrock's picture
Carolyn Brock
Chemistry, Physical
Professor of Chemistry
cpbrock@uky.edu
105 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-1959
dlbu226's picture
Daniel Burriss
Chemistry

rrbu224's picture
Rahul Butala
Chemistry

dabcns's picture
D. Allan Butterfield
Chemistry, Biological
The Alumni Association Endowed Professor of Biological Chemistry, 249 Chem-Phys, 859-257-3184, Director, Center of Membrane Sciences, 504C MI King Library, 859-257-5876, Director, Free Radical Biology and Metabolism Shared Resource Facility, Markey Cancer Center, 225 HSRB, 859-323-0476, Faculty, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Faculty Associate, Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center
dabcns@uky.edu
249 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-3184, fax - 859-323-1069
acgood1's picture
Arthur Cammers
Chemistry, Biological, Materials, Organic
Associate Professor
a.cammers@uky.edu
349 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-323-8977
wca228's picture
Wenjin Cao
Chemistry

baca225's picture
Brent Casper
Chemistry

mdca235's picture
Matt Casselman
Chemistry
Post-Doctoral Scholar
matt.casselman@uky.edu
CP 225
qch223's picture
Qian Chai
Chemistry

ych237's picture
Jerry Chang
Chemistry

ych237@uky.edu
CP-148D
(270)227-3046

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading