Picture Info Contact
phy200's picture
Harriet Ades
Chemistry
Part Time Faculty
phy200@uky.edu
125 Chem/Phys Building
859-257-1871
man223's picture
An, Min
Chemistry

tearsdrop.an@uky.edu
186 Chemistry-physics building
859-257-3139
anthony's picture
John Anthony
Chemistry, Materials, Organic
Hubbard Professor of Chemistry
anthony@uky.edu
214 CAER building #2, 150A Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-0408
datwood's picture
David Atwood
Chemistry, Environmental and Sustainability Studies, Inorganic, Materials
Professor, Director: Environmental & Sustainability Studies Program
datwood@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Room 347
859-257-7304 (office), 859-323-1069 (fax)
jbabbit's picture
Jeff Babbitt
Chemistry
Scientific Glassblower
j.babbitt@uky.edu
Chemistry/ physics Bldg room 3D
(859) 257-7072
srba223's picture
Surya R. Banks
Chemistry

suryabanks@uky.edu
CP 20
(859)-257-5393
mbh222's picture
Minakshi
Chemistry
T.A in Chemistry, Graduate Student
minakshi.bhardwaj@uky.edu
CP 325
lyblue2's picture
Lisa Blue
Chemistry
General Chemistry Instructor and Learning Center Coordinator
cpbrock's picture
Carolyn Brock
Chemistry, Physical
Professor of Chemistry
cpbrock@uky.edu
105 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-1959
dlbu226's picture
Daniel Burriss
Chemistry

rrbu224's picture
Rahul Butala
Chemistry

dabcns's picture
D. Allan Butterfield
Chemistry, Biological
The Alumni Association Endowed Professor of Biological Chemistry, 249 Chem-Phys, 859-257-3184, Director, Center of Membrane Sciences, 504C MI King Library, 859-257-5876, Director, Free Radical Biology in Cancer Shared Resources, 225 HSRB, 859-323-0476
dabcns@uky.edu
249 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-3184, fax - 859-323-1069
acgood1's picture
Arthur Cammers
Chemistry, Biological, Materials, Organic
Associate Professor
a.cammers@uky.edu
349 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-323-8977
wca228's picture
Wenjin Cao
Chemistry

baca225's picture
Brent Casper
Chemistry

qch223's picture
Qian Chai
Chemistry

ych237's picture
Jerry Chang
Chemistry

ych237@uky.edu
CP-148D
(270)227-3046
dclaser's picture
Dennis Clouthier
Chemistry, Physical
Professor of Chemistry
dclaser@uky.edu
235 Chemistry-Physics Building
859-257-1790
jjcoll2's picture
Jerry Coll-Rodriguez
Chemistry
Instructional Lab Coordinator Senior, Stockroom Manager
jjcoll2@uky.edu
505 Rose Street Chem/ Phys Building #33
(859) 257-7059
mdconr2's picture
Michael Conroy
Chemistry
Senior Lab Tech, Shipping and Receiving
michael.conroy@uky.edu
Chem/Phys Rm 33
(859) 257-7059

Pages

X
Enter your Chemistry username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading